I’m Officially Online Again!

Holy Cow….

IT

IS

ABOUT

TIME!!

I am officially online again.  Hallelujah!

First off, I must say I have missed you all!!

Over the past 2 months, I’ve discovered so many fun recipes, enjoyed plenty of killer workouts and had a million deep “healthy” thoughts to share….but I’ve had no one to share them with!  😦 😦 😦

Except Kev, of course.

And, I think he’s ready for me to have another place to express my healthy thoughts, ya know?

So with that being said, I’m so happy to launch my new website.

It is officially up.

www.happybeinghealthy.com

Yay!

*************************

I must say starting a new blog (especially when you don’t know what in thee heck you are doing!) is a ROYAL pain in the bee-hind!

Seriously.

Take a tip from me….if you want to make a new website, just hire someone who knows what in the world they are doing.

Thankfully, I have a very awesome “computery” friend named Jeff who helped me finish the last few tweaks on my blog.  He was able to do stuff in 2 seconds, that took me FOREVER!

I know, it really shouldn’t  be that hard….but it IS!

I seriously admire all you techie people out there.  My hat goes off to you.

You are all my heroes.

************************************

K, so I hope you all go check out my new little spot in the world.

I updated all my recipes and my “About Me” page.

Yay to that.

I haven’t been able to expand my exercise section yet, but I plan to!

Oh, and if you have signed up for email notifications on my old blog, you will need to re-signup on my new site.

K?

I have so much to share with you all!

  • My “healthy challenge” I started 3 months ago ends TOMORROW!
  • We ran a fun little relay race a few weeks ago in the SNOW!
  • We ran the “Dirty Dash” mud run about a month ago.
  • Kev and I went to Lake Powell last week with a bunch of friends.  I was able to wakeboard for the first time!
  • We are running a local 10k on the 4th of July.

We’ve been insanely busy, can you tell???

I plan to tell you all about everything!  I’m so happy to be on here again!

About Melanie

I’m a health and fitness enthusiast,runner and mommy of 5! My blog is a compilation of my successes, struggles and highlights as I strive to live the healthiest, happiest life possible! www.happybeinghealthy.com View all posts by Melanie

Leave a comment